Are you looking for a comfortable room to work in or to use as a writing room. This den is decorated in a fun way.

My downstairs den space has been the one that has taken me the longest to get together.  I had “stuff” piled in the corner for at least a year and then earlier this year my dad and I completed the built in Billy bookcases that I had wanted to install in there, making a cozy corner space instead of nothing.  This is a long and large room, with plenty of room for a couple of separate seating areas and I definitely needed to put something in the corner. The bookcases look great and are very functional for storage too.  I’m finally happy with how this space has come together.  Since it has a drop ceiling, it’s not a fancy space, really just a big box with painted paneling and carpet, but I’m very grateful to have a large den space like this. See more.

Leeann