Who Has The Most To Lose?

Hi,

As a writer, I’m always on the hunt for ‘how-to’ writing articles. I loved this one and wanted to share it with you. Enjoy.

 

Learning new words in the writing world has its challenges, but capturing the meanings and applying them can be a difficult task. My mental dictionary sent scrambled definitions through the memory chambers of my mind as I struggled to understand. Deepening point of view (POV) was mind-boggling. What did it really mean?

In DiAnn Mills new release The Character of Dance & Plot; she defines POV this way- Point of view refers to the character who is experiencing the scene with sensory perception. Writers are instructed to write the scene in the POV character who has the most to lose. Click here to read the rest of this informative article.

Leeann

